Adviser Record

Corporate Consulting Group, Inc.

Registered investment adviser · Tulsa, OK · CRD #123761

Form ADV data as of 2026-09-01
Regulatory assets
$240.8 million
Total accounts
17
Employees
2
Disclosure events
0

Firm details

Disciplinary disclosures

This firm answered No to every Item 11 disciplinary question on its most recent Form ADV filing.

Assets and accounts

Provides continuous and regular supervisory or management servicesYes
Discretionary regulatory assets under management$54.3 million
Non-discretionary regulatory assets under management$186.5 million
Total regulatory assets under management$240.8 million
Discretionary accounts7
Non-discretionary accounts10
Total accounts17
Regulatory assets under management attributable to non-U.S. persons$0

People

Total employees (excluding clerical)2
Employees performing investment advisory functions (including research)2
Employees who are registered representatives of a broker-dealer0
Employees registered as investment adviser representatives with a state1
Employees registered as IARs for another investment adviser2
Employees who are licensed insurance agents0
Firms or persons who solicit advisory clients on the firm's behalf0

Custody

Has custody of client cash or bank accountsNo
Has custody of client securitiesNo
A related person has custody of client cash or bank accountsNo
A related person has custody of client securitiesNo
The firm acts as a qualified custodianNo
A related person acts as a qualified custodianNo

How the firm is compensated

Hourly chargesFixed fees (other than subscription fees)

Advisory services offered

Pension consulting servicesSelection of other advisers (including private fund managers)

Affiliated related persons

Other investment adviser (including financial planners)Pension consultant

Client types

Type of clientClientsAssets
High net worth individualsNot reported$104.6 million
Pension and profit sharing plans (not the participants or government plans)Not reported$77.0 million
Charitable organizationsNot reported$38.1 million
State or municipal government entities (including government pension plans)Not reported$21.0 million