Municipal Asset Management Inc
Registered investment adviser · Rye Brook, NY · CRD #108320
Form ADV data as of 2026-09-01Regulatory assets
$112.8 million
Total accounts
25
Employees
3
Disclosure events
0
Firm details
- Website: http://maminvestments.com
- Telephone: 212-935-8313
- SEC file number: 801-46631
- Most recent Form ADV filing: 2026-03-30
- SEC record: View this firm on the SEC's IAPD site
Disciplinary disclosures
This firm answered No to every Item 11 disciplinary question on its most recent Form ADV filing.
Assets and accounts
| Provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services | Yes |
| Discretionary regulatory assets under management | $112.8 million |
| Non-discretionary regulatory assets under management | $0 |
| Total regulatory assets under management | $112.8 million |
| Discretionary accounts | 25 |
| Non-discretionary accounts | 0 |
| Total accounts | 25 |
| Regulatory assets under management attributable to non-U.S. persons | $0 |
People
| Total employees (excluding clerical) | 3 |
| Employees performing investment advisory functions (including research) | 3 |
| Employees who are registered representatives of a broker-dealer | 0 |
| Employees registered as investment adviser representatives with a state | 0 |
| Employees registered as IARs for another investment adviser | 0 |
| Employees who are licensed insurance agents | 0 |
| Firms or persons who solicit advisory clients on the firm's behalf | 0 |
Custody
| Has custody of client cash or bank accounts | No |
| Has custody of client securities | No |
| A related person has custody of client cash or bank accounts | No |
| A related person has custody of client securities | No |
| The firm acts as a qualified custodian | No |
| A related person acts as a qualified custodian | No |
How the firm is compensated
Advisory services offered
Client types
| Type of client | Clients | Assets |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 5 | $2.6 million |
| High net worth individuals | 16 | $99.4 million |
| Pension and profit sharing plans (not the participants or government plans) | Not reported | $9,784 |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | Not reported | $1.5 million |
| Other | Not reported | $9.3 million |