Adviser Record

Nexus338

Registered investment adviser · Cabin John, MD · CRD #315250

Form ADV data as of 2026-09-01
Regulatory assets
$407.8 million
Total accounts
474
Employees
3
Disclosure events
0

Firm details

Disciplinary disclosures

This firm answered No to every Item 11 disciplinary question on its most recent Form ADV filing.

Assets and accounts

Provides continuous and regular supervisory or management servicesYes
Discretionary regulatory assets under management$92.6 million
Non-discretionary regulatory assets under management$315.3 million
Total regulatory assets under management$407.8 million
Discretionary accounts18
Non-discretionary accounts456
Total accounts474
Regulatory assets under management attributable to non-U.S. persons$0

People

Total employees (excluding clerical)3
Employees performing investment advisory functions (including research)2
Employees who are registered representatives of a broker-dealer0
Employees registered as investment adviser representatives with a state1
Employees registered as IARs for another investment adviser1
Employees who are licensed insurance agents0
Firms or persons who solicit advisory clients on the firm's behalf0

Custody

Has custody of client cash or bank accountsNo
Has custody of client securitiesNo
A related person has custody of client cash or bank accountsNo
A related person has custody of client securitiesNo
The firm acts as a qualified custodianNo
A related person acts as a qualified custodianNo

How the firm is compensated

A percentage of assets under managementHourly chargesFixed fees (other than subscription fees)

Advisory services offered

Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businessesOther

Affiliated related persons

Other investment adviser (including financial planners)

Client types

Type of clientClientsAssets
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Not reported$681,652
High net worth individuals9$40.4 million
Pension and profit sharing plans (not the participants or government plans)456$310.1 million
Corporations or other businesses not listed aboveNot reported$56.6 million